Free yourself

Want to (finally) free your inner power?

You are welcome at our transformational breathing sessions. Located in a beautiful villa.

Come into your own and get in touch with the compass that shows you the way to a rich fulfilling life:
your heart.

Price for a Kickstartangels breathing session: 130,- euro

Good to know

We have room for max. 10 people. We start at 19.30h and end at 22h.

Send us an email if you want to come.

Location:

Casa Basicflow in Aarle-Rixtel

Dates 2019

Friday 13 December 19.30 – 22h (Aarle-Rixtel)

Dates 2020

Friday 14 February

Friday 20 March

Friday 17 April

Friday 15 may

Friday 19 June

Friday 21 August

Friday 25 September

Friday 16 October

Friday 13 November

Friday 11 December

 

Wanna be startin’ something?

You’re welcome!